Our Committee

 

Our Committee

Chairman Carlos Da Silva
Chairman@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
Treasurer  

Lara Scammell
Treasurer@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk

 

 
Club Secretary

 

Judith Croxon-Stroud
ClubSecretary@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk 
Membership

 

Jason Stephen
Membership@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk 
 
Welfare

 

Anita Elliot-Young and Neil Robertson
Welfare@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk 
 
Gala Secretary

 

Emma Green
Gala@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk 
 
Jack Petchey Scheme

 

Steve Gill
JackPetchey@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk 
Steve Gill (002)
Team Manager

 

Darren Brooks

 

 
Masters Rep

 

 Niall Tiernan

 

 
Communications  Simon Weston  Simon
 

Fundraising

 

 

Website

 

Maggie Howell

Emma Brooks

 

WebSite@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk