Our Committee

Chairman

Carlos Da Silva
chairman@brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Larra Scammell
treasurer@brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk

Club Secretary

Judith Croxon-Stroud
clubsecretary@brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk

Membership

Jason Stephen
membership@brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk

Welfare

Neil Robertson
welfare@brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk

Gala Secretary

Emma Green
gala@brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk

Masters Rep

Niall Tiernan

Communications

Simon Weston

Fundraising

Maggie Howell
Emma Brooks

Website

website@brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk