Our Committee

 

Our Committee

Chairman Ian Wallace
Chairman@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
20170617_160404 (004)
Treasurer Vijay Tohani
Treasurer@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 
Club Secretary Judith Croxon-Stroud
ClubSecretary@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
Membership Jason Stephen
Membership@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 
Welfare Anita Elliot-Young
Welfare@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 
Gala Secretary Emma Green
Gala@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 
Jack Petchey Scheme Steve Gill
JackPetchey@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
Steve Gill (002)
Team Manager Helen Wright  Helen Wright
VIP  Niall Tiernan  
Communications   Simon Weston  Simon
Website  WebSite@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk