Our Committee

 

Our Committee

Chairman Ian Wallace
Chairman@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
20170617_160404 (004)
Treasurer Vijay Tohani
Treasurer@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 
Club Secretary Judith Croxon-Stroud
ClubSecretary@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
Judith Croxton -Stroud
Membership Jason Stephen
Membership@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 Jason Stephen
Welfare Niall Tiernan
Welfare@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 Niall Tiernan
Gala Secretary Emma Green
Gala@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
 Emma Green
Jack Petchey Scheme Steve Gill
JackPetchey@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk
Steve Gill (002)
Team Manager Helen Wright  Helen Wright
Officials Manager  Anita Elliot-Young  
Communications   Simon Weston  Simon
Website  WebSite@BrentwoodSwimmingClub.co.uk